Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x


English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish


Register online for the 5th PAREB-MLS!

Are you a licensed real estate professional? Then don't miss the biggest real estate event this quarter... the PAREB 5th MLS Summit!  REGISTER ONLINE NOW! 

Learn more about real estate trends and successful brokerage business, network with fellow professional from all over the country and earnh 6 CPD credits all at the same time.  

The theme of the 5th MLS Summit is "All Roads Lead to MLS".  It will be helad on June 21, 2017, 9-5pm at Valle Verde Country Club.  Please come in your business attier (Coat for guys and corporate for women, barongs don't blend in, in pictures so please avoid). Buffet lunch and snacks will be served.  Slots are limited to 800 only. 

Registration Fees are: P400 for regular and online registrations until June 20, 2017, P450  for onsite registrations and P750 for Non-PAREB members (cost for food). Please deposit payments to the  PAREB MLS bank account at Metrobank – Valle Verde Branch with C/A #199-7-19952576-6. 

Register online for PAREB conferences!

aPAREB are encouraging all real estate consultants, appraisers, brokers and salespersons to join its exciting regional, national and international conferences this year. Participants will learrn the latest industry trends, network with real estate professionals nationwide/worldwide and earn CPD credits at the same tme!!  Schedule and venue of the conferences this year are as follows:

REGISTER ONLINE to PAREB VisMin Conference at Camiguin, Philippines on April 7-8, 2017

REGISTER ONLINE to PAREB 5th MLS Summit at Valle Verde, Philippines on June 21, 2017

REGISTER ONLINE to PAREB NCR Luzon Conference at Coron on July 14-15, 2017

REGISTER ONLINE to ARENA Convention at Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia on August 25-27, 2017

REGISTER ONLINE to AREAA National Convention,  San Diego, USA on Sept 28-30

Get PAREB-branded!